فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

موعد الفيلم - ابق في المنزل مع فيلم جيد

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2022 بواسطة Barney Kawai

تبحث عن شيء لإنجازه الليلة أو في نهاية هذا الأسبوع. مع كل الأشياء الحالية التي يمكنك القيام بها في تاريخ رومانسي في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم التغاضي عن البقاء في المنزل بشكل متكرر. بالنسبة لشريكي وأنا أبقى في المنزل ومشاهدة فيلم كان أحد الأشياء المعروفة التي يمكنك القيام بها أثناء المواعدة. كنا نضيء بعض الشموع ، ونبث بعض الفشار ، ونغلق جميع الأضواء. ليس لديك متاعب على الأرجح للأفلام ، وخمس دولارات للفشار ، والرجل طويل القامة سبعة أقدام ، ومقاعد غير مريحة. إذا قمت بزيارة المسرح من قبل ، فاعرف جيدًا بما أناقشه. لذا ، إليك بعض الاستراتيجيات لإنشاء ليلة تاريخ الفيلم.

  • اختيار الفيلم المناسب. هذا يعتمد عليك وكذلك ذوق التواريخ في الأفلام. بالنسبة لشريكي ولي ، لا توجد مشكلة في كلانا مثل أفلام الرعب. أشكال الأفلام التي أقترحها هي الكوميديا ​​الرومانسية أو الرومانسية أو الرعب. إذا كنت تخطط للتاريخ الأول ، فسأذهب مع كوميديا ​​ساحرة. من خلال كوميديا ​​ساحرة ، فإن وضعك الخفيف والآمن الذي يعد محافظًا لتاريخ أولي. اترك أفلام الرومانسية والرعب لتواريخ لاحقة.
  • تعيين الجو المناسب. إذا كنت تخطط للتاريخ الأول ، فيجب عليك الحفاظ على ضوء الغلاف الجوي والشعور الآمن. لذلك قد ترغب في حذف الشموع ويجب عليك أيضًا دعوة زوجين آخرين. إذا كنت تخطط لقضاء ليلة تاريخ رومانسية. إن وضع الجو المناسب هو المفتاح ، والتخطيط لعشاء ساحر ، وإضاءة بعض الشموع وتخفيف الأنوار.
  • ترتيب المقاعد الحميمة. مقعد الحب هو محافظ! ثم أضف الوسائد الإضافية تأكد من أنها مريحة قدر الإمكان. تأكد من أن أي شيء قد تحتاجه هو في الوصول #- #.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Date Movie - Stay Home With a Good Movie

Posted on November 7, 2020 by Barney Kawai

Looking for something to accomplish tonight or this weekend. With all the current things you can do on a romantic date nowadays staying home is frequently overlooked. For my partner and me staying home and watching a movie was one well known things you can do while we were dating. We'd light some candles, pop some popcorn, and shut down all of the lights. You do not have the hassles of likely to the films, five dollars for popcorn, the seven foot tall man, and uncomfortable seats. If you've ever visited the theater, know very well what I'm discussing. So here's some strategies for establishing the prefect movie date night.

  • Picking the proper movie. This depends upon you as well as your dates taste in movies. For my partner and me this is no problem both of us like horror movies. The forms of movies I would suggest is romantic, romantic comedies, or horror. If you are planning for a first date I'd go with an enchanting comedy. With an enchanting comedy your setting a light and safe atmosphere that is prefect for an initial date. Leave romantic and horror movies for a later dates.
  • Setting the proper atmosphere. If you are planning for a first date you should keep carefully the atmosphere light and safe feeling. So you might want to omit the candles and you also should invite another couple. If you are planning for a romantic movie date night. Setting the proper atmosphere is key, plan an enchanting dinner, light some candles and dim the lights.
  • Arrange intimate seating. The love seat is prefect Duh! then add extra pillows ensure it is as comfortable as you possibly can. Make sure anything you might need is at reach