فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

نصائح للمواعدة: تجنب اللوم والشاكين

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2022 بواسطة Barney Kawai

هل سبق لك أن تتخلى عن نفسك وتحصل على امتصاص في أزمة أخرى؟ هل يمكنك القيام ببؤسهم مثلما هم؟ في حال كنت عازبًا ، من المهم جدًا أن تكون على أهبة الاستعداد للتواريخ التي يتعين عليهم اللوم أو الشكوى. قد تكون مقنعة للغاية في قصتهم عن الحزن وسوف تسود قلبك المحب.

من الضروري أن نتعرف على البصين بين أولئك الذين وصلوا إلى أزمة ويتطلبون يد العون .... من أولئك الذين يعيشون حياتهم ، وأحد الأزمة إلى أخرى ، ويبدو أنهم بحاجة إلى مشاكلهم للتعرف عليهم.

كن حذرًا للأفراد الذين يجب أن يرويوا قصة حزينة أو مجنونة تلو الأخرى. إذا لم يكن لديهم شيء يشكون منه ، فإن كل منهم يبحث عن ذلك. ليس الأمر أن الناس لا يمتدون جميعًا خلال الأوقات العصيبة. لكن هؤلاء الناس يعلقون في أذهانهم ، ويمرضونهم ، والحصول على عدد الكيلومترات من هؤلاء.

الضحايا هم أولئك الذين يشكون باستمرار من أن شخصًا ما أو شيء ما يمنع سعادته أو أمنه أو قدرته على فعل ما يحتاجون إليه أو يحتاجون إليه. يبقون في حالة دائمة من التعاسة ، وأيضا إبقاء من حولهم في الاضطرابات. إنهم يعتمدون بشكل غير مدرك على الانزعاج ، وهو دائمًا خطأ شخصًا آخر.

إذا سمحت لنفسك بالاستيعاب من قبل إعصار البؤس الخاص بهم ، فلن تكون متاحًا للحب والعلاقة التي تقول إنك تحتاجها.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمستمع ممتاز ، فكيف ستتوقف عن رد فعل في ركبتك على مواجهة قضايا الضحايا؟

تحتاج إلى احتياطيات.

تأكد من أن لديك احتياطيات من الطاقة والمال والسعادة والصحة ، وتم تخزينها جيدًا قبل أن تمتد إلى منطقة صدمة أخرى. حدد بعض القيود الآمنة التي من الممكن ولا يمكن القيام بها.

تقييم المشكلة.

هل الشخص الذي يعاني من حالة طوارئ دائمًا في وضع الضحية؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فقم بإشارةهم إلى مدرب أو مستشار أو عازف نفسي أو مستشار روحي. إذا كان الفرد لا يحتاج إلى الحصول على مساعدة في حل المشكلة ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك ، يريد حقًا الانتظار ... احذر.

تحقق من الأنا الشخصية.

قد يكون من الرائع اختياره لأن الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه المساعدة ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت تضع نفسك في حالة من المشكلات غير القابلة للحل. على الرغم من أنك تساعد الفرد في حل مشكلة واحدة ، إلا أن 10 آخرين يمكن أن ينظروا بين عشية وضحاها.

اسأل نفسك لماذا يجب أن تجرب اللوم والشكوى.

قد ينشغل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من رعاية وأشخاص طيبين في قضايا اللوم والشكوى ، ودع أنفسهم يستخدمون دون أن يدركوا أنهم لا يساعدون المشكلة ... إنهم يضيفون إليها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Dating Advice: Avoid the Blamers and Complainers

Posted on July 13, 2019 by Barney Kawai

Do you ever abandon yourself and obtain sucked into another's crisis? Can you undertake their miseries like they're your own? In case you are single, it is very important be on guard for dates who've a have to blame or complain. They may be quite compelling within their story of sadness and will prevail upon your loving heart.

It is essential to tell apart between those who have come upon crisis and require a helping hand....from those that lead their life, one crisis to another, and appear to need their problems to recognize them.

Be on guard for individuals who must tell one sad or crazy story after another. Should they don't possess something to complain about, each goes searching for it. It isn't that people don't all proceed through rough times. But these folks hang on in their mind, nurse them, and obtain mileage out of these.

Victims are those that complain constantly that someone or something is blocking their happiness, security, or capability to do what they need or need. They stay in a perpetual state of unhappiness, also keeping those around them in turmoil. They're unknowingly dependent on upset, and it's really always somebody else's fault.

If you let yourself become absorbed by their cyclone of misery , you won't be accessible for the love and relationship you say you need.

If you're a caring one who is an excellent listener, how will you stop a knee-jerk a reaction to taking on the issues of victims?

You need reserves.

Make sure you have your reserves of energy, money, happiness, and health, well stocked before you extend into another's territory of trauma. Set some safe limitations on which it is possible to and cannot do.

Assess the problem.

Is the one who is having an emergency always in a victim mode? If that's the case, refer them to a coach, counselor, psychologoist, or spiritual adviser. If the individual does not need to get help solve the problem, but instead, really wants to wait you...beware.

Check your personal ego.

It could be flattering to be selected because the only one who can help, nevertheless, you are setting yourself around being in a quagmire of unsolvable problems. Even though you help the individual get one issue resolved, 10 more can look overnight.

Ask yourself why you ought to try a blamer and complainer.

Caring and kind people may become caught in the issues of blamers and complainers, and let themselves be utilized without realizing they are not helping the problem...they are adding to it.