فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

التاريخ الأول الآمن للإناث

تم النشر في مايو 15, 2023 بواسطة Barney Kawai

في المجتمع الذي نقيم فيه الآن ، يعلم الجميع أنه لا يمكنك أن تكون حذراً للغاية. يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية ، إذا كنت في يوم أولي ، مع شخص قد لا تعرفه تمامًا. مع كل حكايات الرعب الحالية ، نحن في الأخبار ، هناك العديد من الخطوات السهلة ، نحن كنساء ، نحتاج إلى محاولة حماية أنفسنا في التواريخ الأولى.

  • لا تدع يومك تختارك في منزلك. نظرًا لأنك لا تريد شخصًا لا تعرفه تمامًا عنوانك الفردي في هذا الوقت. هل تلتقي بشكل عام في مكان ما ، تمامًا مثل المسرح أو زقاق البولينج أو مركز تجاري. من خلال المؤتمر في المناطق العامة ، فإنك تثبط أي نشاط من يومك والذي قد يكون غير آمن بالنسبة لك ويتسبب في تلفك. لن يفعل أحد عن طيب خاطر أي شيء خطير في وجود المارة.
  • دافعك إلى وقتك في النهاية. من خلال توليد نفسك ، تكون قادرًا على الإجازة إذا بدأت تشعر بعدم الارتياح خلال التاريخ. إذا لم يكن لديك سيارة ، فتأكد من أن لديك أموالًا لسيارة سيارة أجرة أو حافلة إلى المنزل إذا شعرت أنه في أي وقت تشعر بالضرورة لإنهاء الوقت في وقت مبكر.
  • لا تدع تاريخك يحصل على مشروب لك. إذا حصلوا بالفعل على كوب أو اثنتين لأنك تأكد من أنه يمكن أن يكون وعاءًا غير مفتوح (مثل حاوية مغطاة أو علبة). لا تسمح لهم أبدًا بحصولك على مشروب سكب حقًا ، لأن هناك الكثير من حكايات الرعب المحيطة بمخدرات الاغتصاب النهارية. في حالة اختيارك لشرب استهلاك الكحول ، تأكد من عدم امتلاكك كثيرًا ، لأنك لا تريد أن تضعف وجهة نظرك والهبوط في وضع غير آمن.
  • لا تعطي رقم الاتصال في منزلك من اليوم الأول. نظرًا لأنه يمكن تفتيش أرقام الهواتف المنزلية ، ومع هذا عنوان منزلك. يمكنك توزيع رقم هاتفك الخلوي ، في الوقت الحالي ، لا يمكنك تغيير عمليات البحث على تلك.
  • هذه ببساطة حفنة من إرشاداتي في التواريخ الأولى. من الواضح أن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك قضاء وقت رائع في يومك ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً. هناك الكثير من حالات النساء المفقودين على عناوين الأخبار لتسمح لنفسك بالتحول دون علم إلى معاناة. لذلك ، في المرة القادمة التي يُطلب منك فيها في الاعتبار أن تضع هذه الإرشادات العامة ، ويجب أن يكون لديك يوم آمن وممتع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Female Safe First Date

Posted on February 15, 2021 by Barney Kawai

In the society we reside in now, everybody knows you can't ever be too careful. Onetime you should be extra careful is if you are going on an initial day, with someone whom you might not know perfectly. With all the current horror tales we within the news there are many easy steps, we as women, need to try protect ourselves on first dates.

  • Don't let your day choose you up at your home. As you don’t want someone you don’t know perfectly having your individual address at this time. Do meet someplace general public, just like a theater, bowling alley, or a mall. By conference in public areas you discourage any activity from your day which may be unsafe for you and cause you damage. No one will willingly do anything dangerous in the existence of bystanders.
  • Do drive you to ultimately your time. By generating yourself you be capable of leave if whenever you start to feel uncomfortable through the date. If you don't have a car be sure you have money for a cab or bus ride home if anytime you feel the necessity to end the time early.
  • Never let your date get a drink for you. If indeed they do get a glass or two for you make sure it can be an unopened pot (like a covered container or can). Never permit them to truly get you a poured drink, because there are way too many horror tales surrounding day rape drugs. In the event that you do opt to drink alcohol consumption, be sure you don't have way too many, as you don't want to impair your view and land yourself within an unsafe situation.
  • Do NOT give your home contact number from the first day. As home telephone numbers can be invert searched and with this your home address get out. YOU MIGHT hand out your cellular phone number, by right now, you can't do change lookups on those.
  • These are simply a handful of my guidelines for first dates. Obviously this doesn’t mean you can't have a great time on your day, nevertheless, you must be accountable. There are way too many instances of missing women on the news headlines to let yourself unknowingly turn into a sufferer. So, the next time you are asked out keep in mind these general guidelines, and you ought to have yourself a safe and fun day.