فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

نصائح المواعدة للعطلات - حقق أقصى استفادة من الهدال!

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2022 بواسطة Barney Kawai

قد يعتقد بعض الناس أنه من العزاب خلال العطلات - ولكن في الحقيقة ، إنها فرصة كبيرة. يمتلئ موسم النمو بالمناسبات الاجتماعية ، لماذا لا تستفيد من كل هذا الهتاف في العطلة؟

حضور جميع الأطراف حتى يتم دعوتك

أنت لا تعرف أبدًا من ستلتقي به أو من قد يعرف هؤلاء الأصدقاء الجدد عن الإصلاحات. كلما كانت دائرتك الاجتماعية أوسع ، زادت فرصة لآفاق التاريخ العمياء - لا توجد أعذار - فقط اذهب!

ارتداء ابتسامة

عندما تبتسم للناس ، تتأكد من أنهم يشعرون بالرضا من خلال الاعتراف بوجودهم. من لم يستطع العمل مع اعتراف أكثر بقليل؟ يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل وعقلك ومظهره بعيدًا. لكن ثق بي ، ستحصل على الكثير من الابتسامة المباشرة. من المنظور غير اللفظي - أنت تواصل أنك نوع ودود من الشخص الذي لن يعض رأس شخص ما إذا اختاروا اغتنام الفرصة للتحدث إليكم. وهذا شيء ممتاز.

انظر أفضل

حسنًا ، كل شيء للبيع. ما لم يكن لديك ملابس العطلات الصحيحة - اذهب لشراء شيء جديد! بمجرد أن تبدو رائعًا - تأتي هذه الرسائل بصوت عالٍ وغير واضح. تحدد الطريقة التي تجرب بها نفسك 80 ٪ من جاذبية المرء. اختر ملابس الحفلات التي تنتجك تبدو رائعة. الأمر لا يتعلق بسوبر أنيمي أو المصمم المناسب. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتعلق الأمر بالملاءمة واللون والأناقة ونعم. تبدو جيدًا ، أشعر بالراحة ، كن مغناطيسيًا - هذا ما أقوله عادة.

أن تكون دافئة وودية

عند الخروج ، يرجى أن تكون دافئًا وودودًا. وهو ما يعني عدم الميل على عكس الجدار مع ذراعيك مطوية. لا يختبئ في مطبخك أيضًا. ما عليك سوى القيام بذلك - قف في المقدمة والوسط مع الحشد ، مما يعني أن لديك بالفعل فرصة للقاء أشخاص جدد. أليس هذا هو النقطة الكاملة للمغامرة؟ في حالة عدم وجود وقت رائع ، تتظاهر بأنك لأن الناس السعداء والودودين جذابون للغاية. والأشياء قد تتغير ، أليس كذلك؟

keep التوقعات واقعية

كن واقعيا مع توقعاتك من أي حدث تحضره. قد تقابل بعض الأشخاص الجدد اللطيفين ، أم لا. لكنه لا يمنعك من قضاء وقت رائع والاستفادة من ما هو متاح. يمكن أن يحدث الموقف الفرق بين أمسية رائعة وذاكرة بائسة ، ومن المدهش أن يكون هذا خيارًا قد تقوم به. إذا لم يكن حضور الحفلات كل ما تتوقعه ، فاستفيد من أولئك الموجودين هناك. مرة أخرى ، لا تعرف أبدًا من الذي قد يكون الرابطة لشريك أحلام المرء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Holiday Dating Tips - Make the Most of Mistletoe!

Posted on June 21, 2019 by Barney Kawai

Some people might think it is a drag to be single through the holidays - but really, it's quite a chance. The growing season is filled with social events, why not benefit from all that holiday cheer?

Attend all Parties to that you Are Invited

You never know who you'll meet or who these new friends might know for fix ups. The wider your social circle, the more opportunity for blind date prospects -so no excuses - just go!

Wear a Smile

When you smile at people, you make sure they are feel great by acknowledging their very existence. Who couldn't work with a little more acknowledgement? You can turn off, turn your mind, and appearance away. But trust me, you'll get a whole lot farther with a straightforward smile. From the non-verbal perspective - you communicate you are a friendly kind of one who won't bite someone's head off should they opt to take the opportunity to speak to you. And that is an excellent thing.

Look Your Best

OK, everything is for sale. Unless you have the correct holiday attire - go buy something new! Once you look fabulous - that messages comes through loud and clear non-verbally. The way you experience yourself determines 80% of one's attractiveness. Choose party clothes that produce you look fantastic. It isn't about super dressy or the proper designer. Instead, it's about fit, color, style, and yes, grooming. Look good, feel great, be magnetic - that's what I usually say.

Be Warm and Friendly

When you venture out, please be warm and friendly. Which means no leaning contrary to the wall together with your arms folded. No hiding in your kitchen either. Just do it - stand front and center with the crowd, which means you actually have an opportunity to meet new people. Isn't that the complete point of venturing out? In the event that you aren't having a great time, pretend you're because happy, friendly folks are very attractive. And things might change, right?

Keep Expectations Realistic

Be realistic together with your expectations of any event you attend. You may meet some very nice new people, or not. But it doesn't keep you from having a great time and taking advantage of what's available. Attitude could make the difference between a great evening and a miserable memory and surprisingly, this can be a choice you may make. If the party attendance isn't everything you expected, benefit from the those who are there. Once more, you merely never know who may be the bond to the partner of one's dreams.