فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

كيف تنسى صديقها الخاص بك

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة Barney Kawai

في بعض الأحيان يكون لديك مناسبات عندما تعتقد أنك تحصل على أسوأ وقت سيكون لديك على الإطلاق. لا شيء يسير بشكل جيد مع صديقك. إنه لا يفهمك ، إنه لا يتصل بك بقدر ما فعله من قبل. إنه لا يشاركك حماسك طالما أنك تتحدث معه. غالبًا ما يتأخر عن رينديز. حتى أنه ينسى إنجاز الأشياء التي قررت إنجازها من قبل. إنه يبدو مهملًا ، والأسوأ ، بالملل قليلاً من الشراكة.

فقط فكر في لحظة ، قد تنجذب إليه ، لكن كل شخص لديه وسائل العيش الخاصة به ، وأهدافه وأفكارها حول الحياة. ربما كنت مملة له مع توقعاتك باستمرار ، على أي حال. أول ما يجب فعله هو أن تنظر إلى نفسك في المرآة واكتشاف أخطائك الشخصية. بذل جهد لاحترام أفكاره ، بذل جهد للتفكير من وجهة نظره وجعله يدرك أنك قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى وسائلك الخاصة للتعامل مع هذه المشكلات. مع مرور الوقت ، نأمل أن يبدأ في احترامك وكذلك أفكارك ، وربما ستجد وسيلة في مكان ما في المركز.

إذا كنت تتخيل أن جهودك ميؤوس منها ، فدعه يذهب. يمكن أن يكون هذا كل شيء لأنه انتهى من الشراكة في عينه ، أو يمكن أن تكون المشاعر المحبة قد تلاشى. ليس لديك أي وقت لتقليل أي شخص بما في ذلك. على الرغم من أنه من الصعب إجراء فصل في بعض الأحيان ، وسيبدو وكأن الكوكب قد وصل إلى نهايته ، إلا أنك تحتاج إلى تجاوز هذا الحقبة بأقل أضرار قدر الإمكان.

لا أستطيع أن أقول: توقف عن التفكير فيه وربما ، لن تتوقف عن التفكير فيه لبعض الوقت على أي حال. ستذهب يدك مباشرة إلى الهاتف كل يوم ولن يكون لديك القدرة على التوقف عن التفكير في الاتصال به. سترغب في سماع صوته ، خاصة عندما تشعر بأنك وحيد. هذا أمر طبيعي تمامًا ولكنه للأسف هو مضيعة لطاقتك من حياتك الثمينة ، ولكنها قصيرة. فقط ما الذي يجب عليك فعله بالضبط للحصول على علاقاتك السابقة؟

  • افتح صفحة جديدة مررت بها.
  • تذكر أن جميع النهايات هي مثل الباب الختامي الذي يفتح نافذة جديدة على بداياتك.
  • ركز على نفسك. لا تبقى أبدًا في المنزل وهو يسمع أغاني رومانسية يذكرك به.
  • حاول أبدًا الذهاب إلى الأماكن التي اعتدت أن تذهب إليها معًا.
  • Get Go the Photos ، وحذف رقمه من هاتفك المحمول. قد يساعدك ذلك في تجنب فكرة الاتصال به.
  • تعرف على أشخاص جدد. تكوين صداقات جديدة.
  • حاول الآن مع الرجال الجدد بشكل متكرر ، ولكن تجنب مواعدة الأشخاص الذين لا تستمتع بهم لأن الأمر الذي سيذكرك بمدى جودتك مع زوجتك السابقة.
  • للعثور على هذه التواريخ الجديدة ، جرب مواعدة الإنترنت سهلة وسهلة بالنسبة لك
  • تجد نفسك هوايات جديدة قد تبقيك مشغولة ومشغولة.
  • يكررك في نهاية المطاف مشاريعك.
  • دع الوقت كافيًا يكتسح تلك الذكريات والمشاعر من قلبك.
  • يجب أن تعرف أنك خبرت ، هناك شخص واحد فقط ، من الممكن التحكم في نفسك. لا يمكنك التحكم في أي شخص بصرف النظر عن نفسك وأحيانًا تحدث الأمور لأنه لا ينبغي أن تحدث. وضعنا بعض الأحداث في النهاية للاستفادة وأحيانًا سنكتشف في وقت لاحق داخل حياتنا. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد كيفية المتابعة مع الوقت الكافي الذي يوجه إليك. ننسى حياتك اليومية أو احصل على يديك عليها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

How to Forget your Boyfriend

Posted on December 17, 2019 by Barney Kawai

Sometimes you have occasions when you think you are getting the worst time you will ever have. Nothing goes well together with your boyfriend. He doesn't understand you, he doesn't call you just as much as he did before. He doesn't share your enthusiasm as long as you're speaking with him. He often comes late to your rendez-vous. He even forgets to accomplish the things you've decided to accomplish before. He looks careless, and the worst, a little bored from the partnership.

Just think for an instant, you might be drawn to him still, but everyone has his/her own means of living, his/her own goals and ideas about life. Maybe you've been boring him together with your expectations constantly, anyway. The very first thing to do would be to look at yourself in the mirror and discover your personal faults. Make an effort to respect his ideas, make an effort to think from his viewpoint and make him recognize that you might also need your own means of coping with these problems. With time, hopefully he might commence to respect you as well as your ideas, and perhaps you will find a means somewhere in the centre.

If you imagine your efforts are hopeless, then let him go. Could be that is all because that he's finished with the partnership in his mind's eye, or could be the loving feelings have faden away. You do not have any time to reduce for anybody including him. Although it's hard to bare a separation sometimes, and it'll look like the planet has arrived at an end, you need to get through this era with as less damage as you possibly can.

I cannot say: stop considering him and probably, you will not stop considering him for some time anyway. Your hand will go directly to the the phone each day and you'll not have the ability to stop thinking about calling him. You will want to hear his voice, especially at when you feel yourself lonely. That's perfectly normal but unfortunately it is a waste of your energy from your own precious, but short life. Just what exactly you should do to obtain over your past relationships?

  • Open a fresh page that you experienced.
  • Remember all of the endings are such as a closing door that is opening a fresh window to your beginnings.
  • Concentrate on yourself. Never stay in the home hearing romantic songs that reminds you of him.
  • Try never to go to the places that you used to go together.
  • Get gone the photos, and delete his number from your own mobile. That may help you avoid the idea of calling him.
  • Meet new people. Make new friends.
  • Try up to now with new guys frequently, but avoid dating people that you do not enjoy because which will remind you how good you're together with your ex.
  • To find these new dates, try internet dating that is easy and effortless for you
  • Find yourself new hobbies that may keep you occupied and busy.
  • Devote you to ultimately your projects.
  • Let enough time sweep away those memories and feelings from your own heart.
  • You got to know that you experienced, there's only 1 person, it is possible to control, yourself. You cannot control anyone apart from yourself and sometimes things happen since it shouldn't happen. Some happenings eventually put us to advantage and sometimes we'll discover later inside our lives. All you need to do would be to decide how to proceed with enough time thats directed at you. Forget about your daily life or grab your hands on it.