فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

التغلب على الخجل بالجنس الآخر

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Barney Kawai

هل أنت من طبيعة خجولة لأنها تتعلق بالوفاة بالجنس المعاكس ، هل يمنعك خجلك خطوة إلى الأمام عند إدخال التاريخ الأول المحتمل.

هناك طرق للتخلص من العقبات التي تمنعك من الاستمرار في التغلب على الخجل مع الجنس المخالف. طريقة معقولة للبدء هي مواجهة بنفسك. إذا نشأت فرصة حيث يتم عرض الاهتمام في اتجاهك ، ثم اتخذ إجراءً بسرعة ، فربما تترك زوجتك المستقبلية تنزلق أثناء أصابعك جميعًا بسبب عالم الصمت الذي يحملك كرهينة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون قادرًا على رعاية المواقف التي تتضمن وجودك في الشركة ، فليكن ذلك. تدرب على أن تكون شخصًا آخر للتغلب على خجلك. يمكن أن يكون هذا الشخص نجم فيلم مشهور أو Joe Bloggs من القريب. من خلال تقليد عادات الآخرين يمكن أن يساعدك في كسر الحاجز الذي يعيقك. تذكر أنه إذا كان الأمر كذلك عندما يأتي الاتصال بينك وبين الجنس المخالف ، فيجب عليك إنهاء التظاهر.

وجه حول مخاوفك من خلال استجواب نفسه من خلال طرح أسئلة على الأسباب التي تجعلك خجولًا. تتمثل الخطوة الأولية في تراكم الثقة واستخدام هذه الطريقة التي قد تدعي فقط الرضا الذاتي في القدرة على وضع نفسك في السوق والاختلاط مع الآخرين. يوجد قدر كبير من المساعدة والتوجيه في السوق في شكل كتب للمساعدة بشكل كبير مع بناء ثقتك للتغلب على خجلك حول الجنس الآخر.

إن التفكير الإيجابي من الجزء الخاص بك سيكون بلا شك مفيدًا عند طلب تاريخ رومانسي أو طريقة للتعامل مع التاريخ الذي تتعامل معه. قد تكون الثقة هي الحل المؤكد لإلغاء الخجل.

ابدأ في تحسين بعض الأشياء بمفردك لزيادة القيمة ، فكر في التفكير في صورة جديدة حيث يتم استبدال تسريحات الشعر والملابس. هذا وحده يعطي شعورًا مرضيًا ممتازًا قبل الانتقال من السحب - من أجل التحدث.

تلعب المحادثة دورًا مهمًا عند محاولة جذب الجنس المخالف - اجعل أيهما تحتاج إلى قوله المثير للاهتمام أو علاوة على ذلك ، دع حبيبك يفعل الحديث. يصبح المستمعون العظماء رفاقًا رائعًا على الطريق.

يعد الخجل حقًا قوة قوية قد تتحول طوال حياتك عن طريق عدم تمكينك من قول كل ما تشعر به أو تفعل ما ترغب في إنجازه. حسنًا ، لقد حان الوقت للقضاء على ما إذا كان سحب الجنس المخالف أو مجرد التواصل مع حياتك.

تركز الحياة على التحديات التي تركز على عدم تحديك في نهاية المطاف المبارزة مع مرتكب الجاني الذي يعيقك - من الذي قد تسأل. لا داعي للقول.

هل ترغب في أن تقول لشخص ما كيف تبدو مذهلة أو أنك وجدتهم جذابة للغاية؟ تذكر أن عامل المهمة يغامر ويعبر عن هذه الأقوال إلى شخص غريب إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مشاهدة إجراءات هناك - ربما أذهل قليلاً في البداية ولكن ترحب بحرارة. لذا تذكر أن الوجه المألوف الذي انجذبت إليه بالفعل لفترة طويلة سوف ينتبه بكل سرور لما تحتاج إلى قوله. الجميع يحب أن يثني.

إذا كان الرفض وراء اهتمامك بالتقدم ، فاستمر - بالتأكيد لاحظت الرفض في الإدارات الأخرى فقط ما قد يكون الفرق بالضبط. إذا قال أخيك/أختك أنه لا يمكنك إقراض هذا أو ذاك - أو يقول الرئيس لا لدفع عطلة إضافية. إنها جميعها مسائل الرفض إذا كنت مصممة لهم - فمن المؤكد أنه يتم رفضه من قبل الجنس المخالف لا ينبغي أن يكون مهمًا.

يمكن أن يكون الجنس الآخر الذي تنجذب إليه أيضًا خجولًا - لذا فإن قرارك هو تولي السيطرة وتحقيق الخطوة الأولية. طريقة أخرى للتغلب على خجلك هي الاعتراف بذلك من البداية. اشرح أنك غير مرتاح لنهج الصراخ المباشر - واستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يجب أن يكون لدى الفرد المقابل لك نظرة ثاقبة على الشخص الصادق الذي سيقومون به.

إذا كنت تشعر أنك لست مستعدًا تمامًا للقيام بالمحادثة ، فاتصل بوكالة MatckMaking لإنجاز الحديث عنك شخصيًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Overcoming Shyness With The Opposite Sex

Posted on May 21, 2021 by Barney Kawai

Are you of a timid nature as it pertains right down to meeting the contrary sex, does your shyness prevent you going a step further at the introduction of one's possible first date.

There are methods to rid obstacles which are stopping you continue in overcoming shyness with the contrary sex. A sensible way to start would be to confront on your own. If a chance arises where interest is shown in your direction then take action fast you maybe letting your own future spouse slip during your fingers all due to the world of silence that holds you hostage

If you need to be able to take care of situations which involves your presence in company then so be it. Practice being someone else to overcome your shyness. This person could be a famous film star or Joe Bloggs from nearby. By imitating the habits of others can help you break the barrier that's holding you back. Remember that if so when contact comes between you and the contrary sex you need to end the pretence.

Face around your fears by interrogating oneself by asking questions as to the reasons you're shy. The initial step is to build-up confidence and using this method you might just claim self satisfaction in having the ability to put yourself on the market and mingle with the others. There exists a large amount of help and guidance on the market in the form of books to greatly help together with your confidence building to overcome your shyness round the opposite sex.

Positive thinking on your own part will undoubtedly be beneficial when requesting a romantic date or the way to handle the date you're with. Confidence may be the sure solution to abolish shyness.

Start to improve a couple of things about on your own to boost oneself worth, think about considering a fresh image where hairstyles and clothes are replaced. This alone gives an excellent satisfying feeling prior to going from the pull - in order to speak.

Conversation plays a significant role when attempting to attract the contrary sex - make whichever you need to say interesting or on top of that let your lover do the talking. Great listeners become great companions down the road.

Shyness is really a powerful force that may turn all of your life ugly by not enabling you to say everything you feel or do what you would like to accomplish. Well it's time to eliminate that whether pulling the contrary sex or simply getting on together with your life.

Life is focused on challenges why not challenge you to ultimately a duel with the perpetrator who's holding you back - who might that be you ask. YOU NEEDLESS TO SAY.

Have you ever wished to say to someone how stunning they look or that you found them very attractive? Remember the task factor venture out and express these sayings to a stranger if you need to watching there actions - perhaps a little startled initially but warmly welcoming your compliment. So remember the familiar face you have already been attracted to for quite a while will gladly pay attention to what you need to say. Everybody loves to be complimented.

If rejection is behind your concern with coming forward then endure - surely you have observed rejection in other departments just what exactly may be the difference. If your brother/sister says you can't lend this or that - or the boss says no to extra holiday pay. They are all rejection matters if you are designed for them - then surely being rejected by the contrary sex shouldn`t matter.

The opposite sex to whom you're attracted too can also be shy - so it's your decision to assume control and make the initial move. Another method of overcoming your shyness would be to admit it from the start. Explain you are uncomfortable with the direct brash approach - and using this method the individual opposite you should have insight to the honest one who they are going to date.

If you are feeling you aren't quite prepared to do the talking then contact the Matckmaking agency to accomplish the talking for you personally.