فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

لا ينبغي أن يكون التحضير لموعدك صعبًا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2024 بواسطة Barney Kawai

يمكنك أن تجد أنه في كل مرة تبدأ فيها مواعدة شخص جديد تقوم بتشغيله في جميع أنحاء المنزل مثل شخص مجنون قبل كل تاريخ. لا ينبغي أن يكون العثور على طريقك خلال موعد محثًا على الإجهاد. استخدم هذه المؤشرات لمساعدتك في الاستعداد بطريقة مريحة.

ابدأ بتذكر أنه تاريخ واحد. إذا لم تأخذ الأمور على محمل الجد ، فستكون لديك إمكانية أفضل لوقت رائع. إن التوفيق بينك فقط يجعل الأمور أسوأ عليك وكذلك تاريخك.

لتجنب الاندفاع في الدقيقة الأخيرة ، تأكد من إعطاء نفسك الكثير من الوقت للاستعداد. إذا كان تاريخك يلتقطك في الساعة 7 مساءً ، فلن ترغب في الانتظار حتى الساعة 6 مساءً لبدء التخطيط. من المرجح أن يسرع الاندفاع أكثر من الضغط عليك. قد تنسى حتى شيئًا تحتاجه في حال كنت في عجلة من أمرك.

عادة ما تكون هناك طريقة رائعة للحصول على الإعداد بشكل جيد للتأكد من أن لديك ملابس في القلب مسبقًا. عادة لا تنتظر قبل الثانية لاختيار ما سترتديه. قد يؤدي هذا إلى عدم الشعور بالراحة إلى الأبد.

أخيرًا ، في حال كنت تقود سيارتك ، تأكد من أنك تعرف موقعك. قد يكون من المحرج للغاية أن تضيع في الطريق إلى المطعم أو السينما. لا يؤلمني أبدًا أن تكون مستعدًا. بشكل عام ، يركز العثور على طريقك عبر موعد على ترك نفسك متسعًا من الوقت للاستعداد والتخطيط المسبق لأي شيء سيظهر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Preparing for your Date Shouldn't Be Difficult

Posted on May 16, 2021 by Barney Kawai

You could find that each time you start dating a fresh person you run throughout the house such as a mad person before each date. Finding your way through a date shouldn't be stress inducing. Use these pointers to assist you prepare in a relaxed way.

Start off by remembering that is one date. If you don't take things too seriously you'll have a better potential for a great time. Being uptight is only going to makes things worse on both you as well as your date.

To avoid rushing around at the final minute, ensure that you give yourself plenty of time to ready. If your date is picking you up at 7pm, you won't desire to wait until 6pm to start out planning. Being rushed is merely likely to put more pressure you. You may even forget a thing that you need in case you are in a rush.

A great way to obtain through the preparation nicely is usually to be sure you have an outfit at heart beforehand. Usually do not wait before last second to choose what you would wear. This might bring about you not feeling comfortable forever.

Lastly, in case you are driving, be sure you know what your location is going. It could be very embarrassing to obtain lost on the way to the restaurant or cinema. It never hurts to be over prepared. Overall, finding your way through a date is focused on leaving yourself plenty of time to ready and pre-planning for whatever will come up.