فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

علامات الخيانة

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2023 بواسطة Barney Kawai

لقد ابتليت الغش بالحب للأجيال. في بعض الأحيان ، لا يدرك المرء أبدًا عن علاقة ما أنشأتها صديقة بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، هناك علامات معينة يمكن أن تعطي واحدة فكرة تتعلق بما إذا كانت الصديقة (وحدها بالضبط) هي الغش.

أول علامة على الخيانة الزوجية عن طريق صديقة في العلاقة هي عدم الاهتمام العام في كل ما استمتع بهما القيام بهما سابقًا. في بعض الأحيان يكون هذا الاهتمام صارخًا. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة قيام زوجين بمشاهدة فيلم معًا ، وبعد ذلك لا يمكنها تذكر أي شيء يتعلق بالفيلم ، ثم قد تصرف انتباهها بعمق بسبب شيء ما. قد يتخرج هذا الاهتمام بعد ذلك في مجموعة من الإلغاء غير المفسر للخطط.

يمكن أن تكون علامة أخرى على الخيانة الزوجية عرضًا لا يمكن تفسيره للذنب. هناك طريقة مثبتة حيث تتجلى الذنب في نفسه هي تجنب الشخص الذي يشعر الحزب المذنب بأنه أصيب بأعمالها. وبالتالي فإن الصديقة الغشية عرضة لمنع الطرف المصاب عمومًا - إما عن طريق عدم إجراء المكالمات أو عدم الاجتماع لتلك الرحلة أو المشي الذي اعتاده الزوجان على ما هو كبير. قد يتسبب الذنب أيضًا في انخفاض درجات العلاقة الحميمة الموجودة مسبقًا.

بالطبع ، يمكنك العثور على عدد لا يحصى من العلامات الأخرى لعشاق جديد: رفع مفاجئ في نفقاتها الشهرية وأميال السيارة ؛ تفاخر على مستحضرات التجميل والملابس. هاتف خلوي غير قابل للوصول مزمن. ارتفاع في الوقت الإضافي في وظيفتها ناقص الصعود المصاحب في راتبها ، وهكذا دواليك. أيضًا ، في حالة ملاحظة زيادة مفاجئة في كمية أبناء عمومتها البعيدة ، والأصدقاء ، وزملاء الفئة السابقين ، وأصدقاء الكلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، حذار: قد تكون غشًا.

الصديقات التي لديهم علاقة غرامية يجب أن تكون منظمة بشكل جيد للغاية ؛ لذلك يتم الحفاظ على جداولهم. إن العلاقة هي مجرد امتداد لنمط حياة الفتاة: إنها ستستغرق وقتًا في الشريك بين العائلة والعمل والحياة الاجتماعية والحزب المصاب. إن الحفاظ على سر كبير هو وظيفة مرهقة للغاية ، ولا يمكن للأشخاص الأكثر روعة ، والأكثر حسابًا ، في الواقع الحفاظ على هذا النوع من السر. إذا لم تكن صديقتك ذات حيلة للغاية وهي في الواقع تحافظ على سرية ، فمن المحتمل أن تتعثر في مكان ما وربما تطردها بنفسك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Signs of a Cheating Girlfriend

Posted on January 12, 2019 by Barney Kawai

Cheating has plagued love lives for generations. Sometimes, one never realizes about an affair a girlfriend has already established. However, there are particular signs which can give one a clue concerning whether (and exactly from what limit) the girlfriend is cheating.

The first sign of infidelity by way of a girlfriend in a relationship is her general disinterest in whatever both enjoyed doing together previously. Sometimes this disinterest is blatant. For instance, in case a couple watches a movie together, and afterwards she can't remember anything concerning the movie, then she may be deeply distracted by something. This disinterest then might graduate right into a group of unexplained cancellations of plans.

Another sign of infidelity can be an inexplicable display of guilt. A proven way where guilt manifests itself is avoidance of the one who the guilty party feels has been hurt by her actions. The cheating girlfriend is therefore susceptible to generally preventing the injured party - either by not taking calls or by not meeting for that ride or walk the couple used to like so much. Guilt may also cause pre-existing degrees of intimacy to plummet.

Of course, you can find countless other signs of a fresh lover: an abrupt upsurge in her monthly expenses and car mileage; a splurge on cosmetics and clothes; a chronically non-reachable cellular phone; a rise in overtime at her job minus the accompanying upsurge in her paycheck, and so forth. Also, in the event that you notice an abrupt increase in the amount of her distant cousins, friends, ex-classmates, college friends, and so forth, beware: she may be cheating.

Girlfriends having an affair need to be very well organized; their schedules are therefore punctiliously maintained. An affair is merely an extension of a girl's lifestyle: she's to get time for the accomplice between family, work, social life, and the injured party. Keeping a large secret is an extremely tiresome job, and only the coolest, most calculating people can in fact keep this type of secret. If your girlfriend isn't very resourceful and she actually is keeping a secret, she'll probably falter somewhere and perhaps blurt it out for you herself.