فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

The Drive-In ، وقت قديم المفضل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Barney Kawai

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على قيادة بالقرب من مسقط رأسك ، فأنت بحاجة بالتأكيد إلى التفكير في الذهاب إلى هناك في تاريخك المقبل. في وقت واحد ، كان القيادة في المنطقة. كانت هذه بنفس الطريقة التي تحظى بشعبية في قاعات الحفلات الموسيقية ، وعرضت جوًا أكثر استرخاءً وشخصية.

عادة ما تتقاضى السينما التقليدية حوالي 8 دولارات للشخص الواحد للقبول ؛ وهو فيلم واحد فقط. يتقاضى مسرح القيادة حوالي 5 دولارات للشخص الواحد للقبول ، ومعظم هذه الأفلام في الليلة. لذلك ليس فقط أنك توفر النقود ، فأنت تتناول أيضًا مشاهدة العديد من الأفلام.

المشكلة الوحيدة مع هذا بالتحديد هي أن المسارح في القيادة هي بالتأكيد سلالة الموت. يمكنك العثور على عدد قليل فقط يمكن الحصول عليه في كل ولاية ، إذا كان ذلك. لقد توقف معظمهم على مر السنين لأنهم لا يستطيعون مطابقة المسارح الضخمة التي تزدهر من الساحل إلى الساحل. فتى أتخطى الأيام الكلاسيكية.

من المحتمل أن يكون القيادة في الأماكن الأكثر شعبية للحصول على موعد. أنها توفر درجة كبيرة من المرح والراحة لارتياح. ابحث في دفتر هاتف الحي الخاص بك لاكتشافه عندما يكون هناك واحد في بلدتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

The Drive-In, An Old Time Favorite

Posted on August 8, 2021 by Barney Kawai

If you're lucky enough to get a drive-in near your hometown you need to definitely consider going there on your own next date. At once, the drive-in was the area to be. These were in the same way popular as concert halls, and offered a more relaxed and personal atmosphere.

A traditional cinema usually charges about $8 per person for admittance; which is for just one movie. A drive-in theater charges about $5 per person for admittance, & most of these show several movie per night. So not merely are you saving cash, you're also addressing see several movie.

The only problem with this particular is that drive-in theaters certainly are a dying breed. You can find just a few obtainable in each state, if that. Most of them have turn off through the years because they cannot match the mega theaters which are blossoming from coast to coast. Boy I skip the classic days.

The drive-in is definitely probably the most popular places to have a date. They provide a great degree of fun and convenience for an inexpensive. Search your neighborhood phone book to discover when there is one in your town.