فيسبوك تويتر
sweetmatchup.com

أشياء تتحدث عنها مع صديقتك

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2023 بواسطة Barney Kawai

يعد الحديث من بين أفضل وسيلة لمعرفة المزيد عن شخص ما ، والتحدث مع صديقتك هو أعظم حل لصياغة روابط ضيقة معها. من الممكن للغاية أن تتذكر السنوات التي ستقول لبعضها البعض في هذه الأيام الشابة في هذه الأيام الشابة. تلعب هذه الذكريات العزيزة دورًا جوهريًا بشكل عام في معظم العلاقات الطويلة الأمد.

واحدة من أبسط طريقة لوجود تجربة ممتازة وصحية وصحية إلى صديقتك هي التركيز على الحديث الصغير. سوف يوفر لك الحديث الصغير صورة شاملة عن احتياجاتها ورغباتها ، إلى جانب ما تفضل مناقشته وما تفضله بمفردها. بعد أن يقدم لك الحديث الصغير فكرة شاملة ، من الممكن أن تستمر ومناقشة احتياجاتك ورغباتك المشتركة. قد تؤدي الدردشة الصحية أيضًا إلى قرار بإنجاز شيء ما يمكن الاستمتاع به معًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يؤدي مناقشة أحدث فيلم أو تشغيل في الواقع إلى الوقوف في قائمة الانتظار للحصول على تذاكر لهذا.

عندما تبدأ في تكوين آراء صديقته أثناء المحادثة ، فإنها تفعل نفس الشيء بالضبط. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا قبل التحدث وتولي مواضيع قد تكون بغيضة لها. الدين والسياسة ، على سبيل المثال ، مواضيع لا تتكرر في كثير من الأحيان بشكل جيد مع وجبة الإفطار ، وجبتك. ما لم تكن مفتوحًا وجاهزًا لمناقشة ديناميكية ، يجب عدم لمس هذه الموضوعات بقطب البارجة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مناقشة ذلك يقدم لك مؤشرا على ميول صديقها السياسية والأديان.

الدردشة هي من بين أفضل الطرق للتعبير عن رغبتك في صديقتك. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن تطل "أنا حقا معجب بك" إذا كنت لا تعني ذلك. السبب في كونه حبًا كاذبًا يمكن اكتشافه بسهولة من قبل النساء. علاوة على ذلك ، تستمتع معظم الصديقات بسماعها ، لكن لا تجعلك تسمع كل شيء ما يكفي من الوقت أو يمكنها البدء في الحصول على الكلام الذي يتخلى عن ذلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
sweetmatchup.com

Things to Talk About With Your Girlfriend

Posted on February 13, 2019 by Barney Kawai

Talking is among the best means of learning more about someone, and speaking with your girlfriend is the greatest solution to forge tight bonds with her. It is extremely possible that years down the road, both of you will remember most of the things you'll say to one another in these younger days. These fond memories play an intrinsic part generally in most long-running relationships.

One the simplest way of having an excellent, healthy and wholesome speak to your girlfriend would be to focus on small talk. The tiny talk will provide you with an over-all picture about her needs and wants, along with what she'd prefer to discuss and what she'd rather leave alone. After the small talk offers you an over-all idea, it is possible to go on and discuss your common needs and wants. A healthy chat may also result in a decision to accomplish something it is possible to enjoy together. For instance, a discuss the most recent movie or play can in fact result in both of you standing in queue to get tickets for this.

As you commence to form opinions of one's girlfriend during conversation, she subsequently does exactly the same. Therefore, you need to be cautious before speaking and taking on subjects that could be repugnant to her. Religion and politics, for instance, are subjects which frequently don't gel well with breakfast, your meal. Unless and and soon you are open and ready for a dynamic debate, those topics must not be touched with a barge pole. Discussing it, however, offers you an indication of one's girlfriend's political and religions leanings.

A chat is among the best methods to express your want to your girlfriend. Nevertheless, you shouldn't utter what "I really like you" if you don't mean it. The reason being false love is quite easily discovered by women. Furthermore, most girlfriends enjoy hearing it, but don't make yours hear everything enough time or she can start to get the otherwise-well-meaning utterance tiresome.